• Get personalized price quotes from lawyers near you for free → START NOW

  •  
  •  
  • Home
  • /Funny Law Friday

Funny Law Friday

There are some seriously stupid laws out there. #FunnyLawFriday is a weekly update where we post some of the dumbest laws we can find and other law humor we can find. Hope you enjoy!

Friday May 9, 2014

Singing in Pool

Friday May 2, 2014

5-2FLF

Friday April 25, 2014

FLF

Friday April 18, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

FLF3

Friday April 4, 2014

FLF2

Friday March 28, 2014

flf

Friday March 21, 2014

5-hour-bingo

Friday March 14, 2014

goldfish-drunk

Friday March 7, 2014

pinball-kid

Friday February 28, 2014

teens-with-guns

Friday February 21, 2014

drunk-license-plate

Friday February 14, 2014

box-of-chocolates

Friday February 7, 2014

#FunnyLawFriday

Friday January 31, 2014

beer-and-pretzel-law-north-dakota

Friday January 24, 2014

walking-on-hands

Friday January 17, 2014

xmas-decorations

Friday January 10, 2014

woman-parachuting-sunday

Friday January 3, 2014

peeingoncar The original Funny Law Friday post can be found here: Top 10 Dumbest California Laws. And here are the Top 10 Dumbest People to Ever Enter a Courtroom.